Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Golden Security Technology CO.,Ltd!

Collection Online message Sitemap About us

Shenzhen Jinan Technology Co., Ltd

Golden Security smart home security brand

Enjoy the quality of life, enjoy the convenience of service

Jin'an Technology Service Hotline:

400-756-6216

popular searches:Fingerprint lockLogistics managementElectronic doorDetector
Current location:Home>Brief introduction of Jin'an>Group profile

Shenzhen Jin'an Technology Co., Ltd. is the first high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales in China's first integrated intelligent home security system, intelligent fingerprint lock, property cloud service management center platform. Jin'an technology has been committed to independent research and development, To the international advanced technology as the standard, intelligent home security system with a full set of solutions, improve the sales network and quality after-sales service system, the product includes intelligent security alarm system, intelligent fingerprint lock, and the property network management center three systems, its Sub-brand "Jane Shu" focus on the Internet Wi-Fi series alarm system and peripheral accessories R & D and production, cloud service management center software research and development; sub-brand "Safir" focus on intelligent fingerprint lock technology research and development and fingerprint lock system Solution provider.

Corporate positioning

In the Internet + era, Jinan technology to the development of high-profile vision, boldly invested heavily in the formation of international science and technology research and development team, which intelligent home security system to WIFI / GSM anti-theft alarm system as the core, equipped with peripheral accessories such as smoke detectors, gas leak Detectors, carbon monoxide detectors, doors and windows sensors, passive infrared sensors, outdoor sound and light alarm, can support 433MHZ, 868MHZ, 2.4G, Z-Wave, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and other means of communication; The center platform aims to build an information exchange platform for the property management company and the owners of the district, including the security monitoring center management platform, the property notice cloud push to the owner of the mobile terminal APP service, the surrounding retail advertising cloud platform for the property to create secondary income; Lock system is divided into two core business: one is to provide cost-effective intelligent fingerprint lock products, and alarm host 2.4G, Z-Wave, 433MHZ three communication modes optional, the other is to provide E + product program, Of the fingerprint lock + mobile APP technology to provide intelligent home counterparts or need to upgrade the traditional lock manufacturers, to provide modules, APP, server one-stop technology solutions.

Group concept

Jinan technology to its own brand into the market, all its products are independent research and development, with more than 20 national patents and more than 30 patent appearance. From the hardware network alarm system, intelligent fingerprint lock to the cloud platform management software for the project to provide a full set of home security solutions to achieve intelligent home products and security monitoring services in the construction of intelligent community project landing feasible for the family, villas, real estate, etc. Different types of residential projects to provide one-stop solution.
Jin'an technology for retail distributors to provide a complete security product chain, from intelligent alarm host, intelligent alarm detectors, network cameras, smart home accessories with smart sockets, intelligent switches, intelligent infrared transcoder, intelligent fingerprint lock, make it Shop products rich and varied, all-round to meet the consumer "one-stop shopping" needs.
Jinan technology uphold the quality of the soul of enterprise development, innovation is the source of business development business philosophy. People - oriented, the introduction of high - quality technical staff, will, as always, focus on the family safety industry, to provide people with simple, easy to use intelligent products, so that people can enjoy the technology to bring a simple, comfortable intelligent life.

Close
24 hour hotline Manager Yuan
18926403313
Online service

欢迎进入深圳市金安科技有限公司官网!

收藏金安 在线留言 网站地图 关于我们

深圳市金安科技有限公司

金安科技(集团)旗下智能家居安防品牌

悦享品质生活、乐享便捷服务

金安科技服务热线:

400-756-6216

热门搜索:指纹锁物业管理LoRa智能家居探测器
当前位置:首页>金安简介>集团简介
公司简介

深圳市金安科技有限公司是全国首家集成智慧家庭安全系统、智能指纹锁、物业云服务管理中心平台的研发、生产和销售于一体的高科技企业,金安科技多年来致力于自主研发,以国际化先进技术为标准,拥有智能家庭安全系统全套的解决方案、完善的销售网络及优质的售后服务体系,产品包含智能家居控制系统、防盗报警系统、智能指纹锁、及物业联网管理中心四大大系统,旗下子品牌“简舒”专注于互联网LoRa智能家居安全系统和Wi-Fi系列报警系统及周边配件的研发和生产,云服务管理中心软件的研发;子品牌“萨菲尔”专注于智能指纹锁的技术研发和指纹锁系统方案解决商。

企业定位

在互联网+时代,金安科技以高瞻远瞩的发展高见,大胆投入巨资组建国际性科技研发团队,其中智能家庭安全系统以LoRa智能家居系统和WIFI/GSM防盗报警系统为核心,搭载智能家居安防配件如无线开关、触摸开关、场景开关、电动窗帘、智能插座、红外转码器、烟雾探测器、燃气泄露探测器、一氧化碳探测器、门窗感应器、被动红外感应器、室外声光警号等,可支持LoRa、433MHZ、868MHZ、2.4G、Z-Wave、Wi-Fi、Bluetooth等多种通讯方式;物业云服务管理中心平台旨在为物业管理公司与小区业主搭建信息交流平台,包含安防监控中心管理平台、物业通知云推送至业主手机端APP服务、周边商铺广告管理云平台,为物业创造二次收入;智能指纹锁系统分两大核心业务:一个是提供高性价比的智能指纹锁产品,与报警主机LoRa、2.4G、Z-Wave、433MHZ 四种通讯模式可选,另一个是提供E+产品方案,即将金安科技成熟的指纹锁+手机APP技术提供给智能家居同行或者需要转型升级的传统锁具厂家,提供模组、APP、服务器一站式技术解决方案。

集团理念

  金安科技以自主品牌切入市场,旗下所有产品均为自主研发,拥有二十多项国家技术专利及30多项外观专利。从硬件联网报警系统,智能指纹锁到云平台中心管理软件为工程商提供整套的家庭安防解决方案,实现智能家居产品和安防监控服务在搭建智慧小区项目中落地可行,为家庭、别墅、楼盘等不同类型的小区工程项目提供一站式解决方案。
  金安科技为零售分销商提供完整的安防产品链,从智能报警主机、智能报警探测器、网络摄像机、智能家居配件含智能插座、智能开关、智能红外转码器等、智能指纹锁,使其店铺产品丰富多样完整,全方位满足消费者“一站式购齐”的需求。
  金安科技秉承品质是企业发展的灵魂,创新是企业发展的源动力经营理念。以人为本,不断引进高素质技术人员,将一如既往的专注于家庭安全行业,为人们提供简单、易用的智能产品,使人们能享受到科技带来的简单、舒适的智能生活。

关闭
24小时热线 袁经理
18926403313