Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Golden Security Technology CO.,Ltd!

Collection Online message Sitemap About us

Shenzhen Jinan Technology Co., Ltd

Golden Security smart home security brand

Enjoy the quality of life, enjoy the convenience of service

Jin'an Technology Service Hotline:

400-756-6216

popular searches:Fingerprint lockLogistics managementElectronic doorDetector
Current:Home>PRODUCTS>Property cloud management center platform
Property cloud service management alarm center platform

Jane Shou property cloud service management alarm center platform to Jane Shu wisdom family security system as a basic unit, based on the Internet community to achieve comprehensive management and services to enable the wisdom of the community has a smart life and intelligent service functions, in order to achieve community management of intelligent, And socialization. Through the intelligent management of a great increase in community security, improve the community living environment to enhance the owners of happiness. The property through self-built or co-operation with the Jinan community to build the surrounding business O2O services, community surrounding business district integration to Jane Shu property management cloud service platform for the owners to provide convenient life information services at the same time for the property company to create secondary income, Thereby enhancing the level of service and quality, to achieve long-term value-added profits.

Jin'an property cloud service management center platform to Jin'an intelligent home security system as a basic unit, based on the Internet community to achieve comprehensive management and services, so that the wisdom of the community has the wisdom of life and intelligent service functions, in order to achieve community management of intelligent, And socialization. Through the intelligent management of a great increase in community security, improve the community living environment to enhance the owners of happiness. The property through self-built or co-operation with Jinan community around the shop O2O services, the community around the business district integration into the Jin property management cloud service platform for the owners to provide convenient life information services at the same time for the property company to create secondary income, Thereby enhancing the level of service and quality, to achieve long-term value-added profits.
智慧社区
(A) community security. Intelligent security is the community family experience smart home hardware products, the premise and protection, there is no safe living environment, will not consider the smart home life.
Intelligent Security Alarm Center for the Jin'an property cloud service management center platform one of the three core plate.
 
(1) residents to send police intelligence, owners and property management center received the first time police intelligence.
① anti-theft alarm information, such as Menci, infrared detectors are triggered and so on.
 The software can display the specific alarm location: XX building XX floor X room infrared alarm.
② home security alarm information, such as gas leaks, basement leakage, fire alarm.
The software can display the specific alarm location: XX building XX floor X kitchen gas leak.
③ old SOS emergency information,
The software can display the specific alarm location: XX building XX floor X SOS emergency information.
 
(2) the owner can remotely unlock, the elderly emergency assistance, the owner can remotely unlock the property to enter the room to view. This function is suitable for the elderly, children or owners long-term work in the field to make the housing long-term uninhabited situation.
 
(3) 16-channel wired zone alarm host (scalable), cable access, cable infrared detectors, cable smoke detectors, etc., the host for residential area of public security. The area has a separate function:
① separate zone arming function.
② for history query function, can be connected to the printer, up to print the latest 500 operating records.
③ patrol system.

智慧安防
(2) property management.
(1) property notification cloud push service.
Community notice cloud push notice, such as community insecticide notice, payment notice and so on. Property staff can be directly in the PC side of the center of the software input notification content, such as property management payment notice, parking card arrears notice, park insecticide notification, etc., select the appropriate owner after the user click, send a second time to reach the destination owner phone End APP, compared to the traditional paper notification, the use of Jin'an property cloud service management center platform, both convenient and efficient.

物业云服务管理
(2) to provide convenient services for the owners.
Owners can directly use the smart home security products, mobile phone terminal APP easily enjoy online payment, repair complaints, express collection, pipeline dredge and other services. Efficient and efficient.

联网接警中心
(3) community cultural activities cloud push service.
Property staff can be directly in the PC-side center software input "community cultural activities" notice, such as residential activities, dumplings activities, shuttlecock activities, staff select all the owners of users, click to send, a second arrival to the owners of mobile phones End APP, another owner if you want to participate in activities can also be online to participate.

云推送服务
(C) community surrounding shops O2O services.
The central management software is designed with separate pages for the property company to integrate the information about the shops around the community, such as food and beverage, education, hairdressing, laundry and other promotional information. Owners mobile terminal APP also has a separate page real-time update the surrounding shops promotional information. The final realization of the residents within the district need to go out to quickly and easily understand the surrounding shops promotional discount service.

O2O服务
(4) custom value-added profit plate.
According to the different real estate, for the property company to provide customized functional requirements.


You may like it

Close
24 hour hotline Manager Yuan
18926403313
Online service

欢迎进入深圳市金安科技有限公司官网!

收藏金安 在线留言 网站地图 关于我们

深圳市金安科技有限公司

金安科技(集团)旗下智能家居安防品牌

悦享品质生活、乐享便捷服务

金安科技服务热线:

400-756-6216

热门搜索:指纹锁物业管理LoRa智能家居探测器
当前位置:首页>产品中心>物业云管理中心平台
物业云服务管理接警中心平台

简舒物业云服务管理接警中心平台以简舒智慧家庭安防系统作为基本单元,基于互联网实现社区全面管理与服务,使智慧社区拥有智慧生活和智慧服务的功能, 从而实现社区管理的智能化、网络化和社交化。通过智能化的管理极大的提高社区安全,改善社区居住环境增强业主幸福感。物业通过自建或者与金安合作共同打造社区周边商铺O2O服务,将社区周边商圈整合到简舒物业管理云服务平台,为业主提供便捷的生活信息服务的同时为物业公司创造二次收入,从而提升服务水平和质量,实现长期增值盈利。

金安物业云服务管理中心平台以金安智能家庭安防系统作为基本单元,基于互联网实现社区全面管理与服务,使智慧社区拥有智慧生活和智慧服务的功能, 从而实现社区管理的智能化、网络化和社交化。通过智能化的管理极大的提高社区安全,改善社区居住环境增强业主幸福感。物业通过自建或者与金安合作共同打造社区周边商铺O2O服务,将社区周边商圈整合到金安物业管理云服务平台,为业主提供便捷的生活信息服务的同时为物业公司创造二次收入,从而提升服务水平和质量,实现长期增值盈利。
智慧社区
(一) 社区安全。智能安全是社区家庭体验智能家居硬件产品的前提和保障,没有安全的生活环境,也不会考虑智能家居生活。
智能安防接警中心板块为金安物业云服务管理中心平台的三大核心板块之一。
 
(1) 住户发送警情,业主和物业管理中心第一时间收到警情。
①防盗报警信息,如门磁、红外探测探测器器被触发等。
 软件可显示具体报警位置:XX栋XX楼X户房间红外报警。
②家庭安全报警信息,如燃气泄露、地下室漏水、火灾报警等。
软件可显示具体报警位置:XX栋XX楼X户厨房燃气泄露。
③老人SOS紧急求救信息,
软件可显示具体报警位置:XX栋XX楼X户SOS紧急求救信息。
 
(2) 业主可远程开锁,老人发生紧急求助,业主可以远程开锁允许物业进入室内查看。该功能适合老人、儿童或者业主长期在外地工作使房屋长期无人居住的情况。
 
(3) 配置16路有线防区报警主机(可扩展型),可接有线对射、有线红外探测器、有线烟雾探测器等,该主机适用于小区的公共区域安全防护。该区域具有独立功能:
①单独防区布防功能。
② 作历史记录查询功能,可连接打印机,最多可打印最近500次操作记录。
③ 巡更系统。
智慧安防
(二) 物业管理。
(1) 物业通知云推送服务。
小区公告云推送通知,如小区杀虫通知、缴费通知等。物业工作人员可直接在PC端中心软件输入通知内容,如物业管理缴费通知、停车卡欠费通知、园区杀虫通知等,选择相应的业主用户后,点击发送后,一秒钟到达目的业主手机端APP,相比传统的纸张通知,使用金安物业云服务管理中心平台,既便捷又高效。
物业云服务管理
(2) 为业主提供便捷服务。
业主可直接使用金安智能家庭安防产品的手机端APP轻松享受线上缴费、报修投诉、快递代收、管道疏通等服务。
联网接警中心
(3) 社区文化活动云推送服务。
物业工作人员可直接在PC端中心软件输入“小区文化活动”通知,例如小区举办登山活动、包饺子活动、踢毽子活动等,工作人员选择全体业主用户后,点击发送,一秒钟到达业主手机端APP,另外业主如果想参加活动也可在线报名参加。
云推送服务
(三) 社区周边商铺O2O服务。
中心管理软件设计有单独的页面供物业公司整合社区周边的商铺信息,如餐饮、教育、美发、洗衣等促销信息。业主手机端APP也有单独的页面实时更新周边商铺的促销信息。最终实现小区内居民无需出门即可方便快捷的了解到周边商铺的促销打折服务。
O2O服务
(四) 定制增值盈利板块。
根据不同的楼盘,为物业公司提供定制化的功能需求。

您可能喜欢

关闭
24小时热线 袁经理
18926403313